Sales and Solutions

Sales and Solutions

"Our international products team will help connect you to the correct purchasing channel so you get the right product in the shortest amount of time"

International Team
Sales & Service Specialists

 

Canada Sales

"20+ years of experience in the Canadian marketplace, providing solutions for commercial, government and industrial needs in networking infrastructure, KVM and Pro AV."

Robert Fairburn
Account Manager

Email: robert.fairburn@blackbox.com
Toronto Direct: (416)-490-7156
Toronto Office: 800-667-6625

 

United States Sales

Government and Contractors

"Extensive experience with Prime government contractors in crafting secure networking, KVM, and audio/video solutions"

Silvia Vanlieshout
Inside Sales Rep.

Email: silvia.vanlieshout@blackbox.com

Office: (724) 873-6546

 
 

"Over 2O years of experience selling Black Box solutions to the US government"

Dan Bozic
Inside Sales Rep.

Email: daniel.bozic@blackbox.com

Office: (724) 873-6693

 
 

20+ years’ experience selling Black Box products and currently supporting Government agencies, contractors, and resellers.

Lydia Kleinhenz
Sales Support Rep.

Email: lydia.kleinhenz@blackbox.com

Office: (724) 873-6367

 

Media and Entertainment

"Helping customers focus on KVM and Audiovisual solutions, specializing in Media Broadcasting, Control Rooms, and IT/Networking Operations"

Chris “COCO” Gabriel
Inside Sales Rep.

Email: chris.gabriel@blackbox.com

Office: (724) 873-6695

 

"Over 20 years global experience in designing and educating customers about IP based KVM and AV solutions"

Ed Krach
Business Development Director

Email: ed.krach@blackbox.com

Office: (512) 402-2478

 
 

"Over 20 years of experience creating industry-standard broadcast, control room, and KVM solutions"

Bill Frazier
Director KVM Solutions - Media & Entertainment

Email: bill.frazier@blackbox.com

Office: (724) 873-6557

 

Industrial Distributors and Commercial Sales

"Selling IT solutions with a focus on KVM, digital signage and networking, specializing in healthcare, manufacturing, retail and security"

James Sipes
Inside Sales Rep.

Email: james.sipes@blackbox.com

Office: (724) 873-6692

 

Cables

"Over 20 years of experience designing custom cables, telco racks, electronic & manual switches, and cabinet solutions"

Dwayne Johnston
Custom Product Specialist

Email: dwayne.johnston@blackbox.com

Office: (724) 873-6260

 
 

International Sales

 

The Black Box website uses cookies. By continuing the use of the Black Box website, or by closing the message to the right,
you consent to the use of cookies on this website.
More information.