Partnering to ignite sales
bb-velocity-2022A
bb_velocity

Channel Team

Black Box Sales Map

Black Box Field Support Reps

Mary Anne Ortega

West Coast Account Manager
MaryAnne.Ortega@BlackBox.com
M: 714.313.0895

Chris Luley

Mountain Account Manager
Christopher.Luley@BlackBox.com
M: 760.995.6706

Chris Hans

North East Account Manager
Christopher.Hans@BlackBox.com
M: 518.527.7251

Barry Thorpe

South East Account Manager
Barry.Thorpe@BlackBox.com
M: 678.313.6203

John Mason

Great Lakes Account Manager
John.Mason@BlackBox.com
M: 614.531.9531

Black Box Inside Account Support Reps

Lydia Kleinhenz

Inside Account Manager
East
Lydia.Kleinhenz@BlackBox.com
O: 724.873.6367

Kim Miles

Inside Account Manager
Central, Mountain & West region
Kimberly.Miles@BlackBox.com
O: 724.873.6359

Daniel Bozic

ISR Manager
Federal Gov't and SLED
Daniel.Bozic@BlackBox.com
M: 724.873.6693

Black Box Field Contacts

Ed Krach

Senior Solutions Architect
KVM & Visualization

Ed.Krach@blackbox.com
M: 512-767-2884

Doug Hayes

Lead Federal Business Development Manager (BDM)
Douglas.Hayes@BlackBox.com
M: 804-510-9440

Cathleen Gill

KVM Business Development Manager
Cathleen.Gill@BlackBox.com
M: 630-728-6970

Jason Fulford

Director of Channel Business
Jason.Fulford@BlackBox.com  M: 224-277-5541

Black Box Canada

TD SYNNEX- Canada

Robert Fairburn

Black Box Distribution Account Manager
Robert.Fairburn@BlackBox.com  M: 416-490-7156

Black Box LATAM

 

LATAM

Myrna Suarez

LATAM Sales Director
Myrna.Suarez@BlackBox.com
M:787-384-0084

Alan Martinez

Business Development Manager - Mexico
Alan.Martinez@BlackBox.com
O: +52 55 5420 0104
M: +52 55 4142 9969

LATAM Map_green (1)

® Black Box Registered Trademark 2021. All Rights Reserved.